The Queen's Rising by Rebecca Ross

Book Title: The Queen's Rising

Publisher: HarperTeen

Author: Rebecca Ross

* You need to enable Javascript in order to proceed through the registration flow.

Rebecca Ross with The Queen's Rising

  • Everless
  • The Traitor's Game (The Traitor's Game, Book 1)
  • Reign the Earth (The Elementae)
  • Heart of Iron
  • Furyborn (The Empirium Trilogy)
  • Dance of Thieves
  • Onyx & Ivory
  • Ash Princess
  • To Kill a Kingdom
  • The Cruel Prince (The Folk of the Air)